Contacts

Contact us:

MTÜ Eesti Disainikeskus / NGO Estonian Design Centre

Telliskivi Creative City
Telliskivi 60a/7, II floor
10412, Tallinn
Mailbox nr 17
info@disainikeskus.ee



















a/a LHV EE667700771000964417

Data Protection Conditions and cookies policy



Tiia Vihand

Director
+372 5017310
tiia@disainikeskus.ee

Kaire Rannik

Manager of the Network of Estonian Designers
+372 53459799
kaire.rannik@disainikeskus.ee

Aive Karing

Office & Project Manager
+372 5100067
aive@disainikeskus.ee 

Mariliis Alev

Circular Design Expert
+372 5265593
mariliis@disainikeskus.ee

Kristin Made

Project Manager
+372 59007390
kristin@disainikeskus.ee 

Kristi Laanemäe

Project Manager
+372 53001260
kristi@disainikeskus.ee 



















a/a LHV EE667700771000964417

Data Protection Conditions and cookies policy



-->