Kontakt

Võta meiega ühendust:


MTÜ Eesti Disainikeskus
Põhja pst 27A
10415, Tallinn

info@disainikeskus.ee

Registrikood: 80268314
a/a LHV EE667700771000964417
KMKR: EE101952248


Inimesed

Tiia Vihand

Juhataja

+372 5017310
tiia@disainikeskus.ee

Aive Karing

Büroojuht

+372 5100067
aive@disainikeskus.ee

Martina Tramberg

Turundus- ja kommunikatsioonijuht

+372 56577055
martina@disainikeskus.ee

Ergo Neeme

Disainibuldooser
Tootearenduse meistriklass

+372 5102 092
ergo@disainikeskus.ee

Kaire Rannik

Disainiturg
Eesti Disainibüroode võrgustik

+372 53459799
kaire.rannik@disainikeskus.ee

Marii Reimann

Eesti Disainiauhinnad
Disainibüroode Ekspordiprogramm

+372 5052782
marii@disainikeskus.ee