Kontakt

Võta meiega ühendust:


MTÜ Eesti Disainikeskus
Põhja pst 27A
10415, Tallinn

info@disainikeskus.ee

Registrikood: 80268314
a/a LHV EE667700771000964417
KMKR: EE101952248


Inimesed

Tiia Vihand

Juhataja

+3725017310
tiia@disainikeskus.ee

Aive Karing

Büroojuht

+3725100067
aive@disainikeskus.ee

Martina Tramberg

Turundus- ja kommunikatsioonijuht

+37256577055
martina@disainikeskus.ee

Ergo Neeme

Disainibuldooser
Tootearenduse meistriklass

+3725102 092
ergo@disainikeskus.ee

Kaire Rannik

Disainiturg
Eesti Disainibüroode võrgustik

+37253459799
kaire.rannik@disainikeskus.ee

Marii Reimann

Eesti Disainiauhinnad
Disainibüroode Ekspordiprogramm

+3725052782
marii@disainikeskus.ee

Tiina Kalju

Ettevõtluse suuna juht


+3725216001
tiina@disainikeskus.ee